Board of Directors

Mr. Fernando Nájera

Headmaster

fnajera@nsm.edu.mx

Mr. Daniel Ramírez

Academic Director

daniel.ramirez@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 117

Mr. Rafael García

Innovation & Development Director

rafael.garcia@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 124

Mr. Martyn Peters

International Relations Director

martyn.peters@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 134

Mr. Ricardo Tena

Advisory & Quality Education Director

ricardo.tena@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 132

Mrs. Carolina Tecla

Administration Director

caro.tecla@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 106

Mr. Juan Manuel Lozano

High School & Middle School Director

jmlozano@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 130

Coordinators

Mr. Abraham Corona

Lower Elementary Coordinator

abraham.corona@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 114

Mr. David Román

Upper Elementary Coordinator

david.roman@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 121

Mr. Matt Laemmli

Middle School Coordinator

matt.laemmli@nsm.edu.mx

Mr. Geovani Hernández

High School Coordinator

geovani.hernandez@nsm.edu.mx

Mr. Quintín Andrés Luna

After School Coordinator

quintin.luna@nsm.edu.mx

Mr. Oscar Romero

Sports Coordinator

oscar.romero@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 118

Mr. Luis Alberto Manzano

Arts Coordinator

luis.manzano@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 108

Mrs. Fernanda Bonilla

Human Resources Manager

rodrigo.martinez@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 137

Mr. Omar Flores Desachy

Communication Manager

omar.flores@nsm.edu.mx

Services

Mrs. Sara Guadalupe Baez

Directora Técnica de Primaria

guadalupe.baez@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 110

Mr. Bernardino Montaño

Director Técnico de Secundaria

bernardino.montano@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 119

Mr. Abel León

School Control

abel.leon@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 112

Mrs. Anayely Ramírez

School Transportation

anayely.ramirez@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 123

Mr. Edgar Terán

Bookstore

edgar.teran@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 103

Mr. Claudia Uribe 

Purchases

claudia.uribe@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 104

Mr. Fernando Bustos

Security

fernando.bustos@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 111

Care for Parents

Mrs. Pilar Barberena

Headmaster Assistant

pili.barberena@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 101

Mrs. Adriana Moreno

Middle School & High School Assistant

adriana.moreno@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 103

Mrs. Berenice Aguilar

Parent Services

berenice.aguilar@nsm.edu.mx

Mrs. Janet Ubich

Parents Enrichment Program

janet.ubich@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 113

Admissions

admissions@nsm.edu.mx

ext. 120